A Wordless What I Ate Wednesday

Well – mostly wordless. Busy morning, running late. After a bizarre week last week, on Monday I vowed to get back on track. Here are my eats from yesterday:

BREAKFAST

photo (11) photo (9) photo (10)

LUNCHphoto (8) photo (7) photo (5)

PRE-ZUMBA SNACK

photo (6)

DINNERphoto (4) photo (2) photo (1)

I hope you are having a great week… Happy Wednesday!

About Gillian

I blog at The Greener Bean: thegreenerbean.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in What I Ate Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Wordless What I Ate Wednesday

  1. Carole says:

    Mmm Mmm looks good. I just bought some of those chocolate covered berries to bring to SPA this weekend!

  2. Your dinner looks so healthy & filling. Love it!

  3. Kyra (Scribbles & Sprinkles) says:

    I have yet to try goji berries. Looks delish!!

Leave a Reply

