NaBloPoMo Me

This morning I arrived to work with this email awaiting me:

NaBloPoMo? Is this pig latin? I’m confused.

Sometimes, I can be a nudge.

Okay, so I read. I clicked links. I read some more. And here’s what I came up with: NAtional BLOgger POsting MOnth. Bloggers are weird.

Anyways… I’m not one to turn down a challenge.

Who cares if I haven’t managed to get one measly post up since… July? August? I can’t even remember.

Who cares if this ultimately means I am bringing more stress into my already jam packed life?

Who cares if Nov 1 is the beginning of the two busiest months of the year?

Okay Mum, I’m in.

NaBloPoMo Me!

Or… whatever.

15 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo Me

  1. Yay!!! This will be fun! You have such a fun life you’ll have something to say most days and just take pictures of everything, then on days when time is short you can just post a photo with a few or no words. Also, it is easy if you have a couple of theme days. I’ll look at some and send you links, it takes the brain work out of coming up with an idea every single day.

  2. I will be waiting for something to read to brighten up my day……can’t wait! My challenage is to actually get on the computer everyday..lol

  3. I will be reading, Gillian!

    Also, I’m going to NYC w/John (and a busload of students, of course) this weekend, where we will see “Mary Poppins”.

  4. Pingback: Reflections on NaBloPoMo | The Greener Bean

  5. Pingback: Saturday Snapshots + The Versatile Blogger Award | The Greener Bean

Leave a Reply

