NaBloMoPo Day 12: Glamore Gal

Okay remember yesterday when I talked about toilets said I had a busy weekend ahead?

Well today I am off galavanting and having fun!

For NaBloMoPo Day 12 (woah!), I would like to introduce you to my friend Christie and her new fashion blog:Β Glamore Gal:

Christie and I were sorority sisters in college (Alpha Omicron Pi, whut whut!) and I have always admired her style, grace, class and sense of humor.

Glamore Gal is a great resource for unique and girly styles that are on trend.Β She also posts about wedding planning ideas (she is tying the knot this coming June!) and different sales and deals she finds online.

Fun fact: Christie and have literally spent hours at a time discussing The Bachelor (can you believe that Jake chose Vienna?? Still not over that one.)

Christie also makes killer brownies.

Please click on over to Glamore Gal and say hi to Christie πŸ™‚

I hope you are having a great weekend!

3 thoughts on “NaBloMoPo Day 12: Glamore Gal

  1. Gillian! This is so sweet! Thank you for all your kind words! I love reading your blog it’s like you are personally filling me in on what you’ve been up to. Yesterday’s blog had me cracking up because the I had the same problem last night!

    Still can’t stand Vienna haha

  2. Pingback: NaBloPoMo Day 13: The Weekend | The Greener Bean

Leave a Reply

