NaBloPoMo Day 13: The Weekend

So, this is the kind of day that I totally would skip a post if it wasn’t for this whole NaBloPoMo thing.

Instead, I am committed to post something for the sake of posting.

Sorry in advance!

Totes not my style.

Anyways, I was away all weekend having fun.

I got back to the city this evening for a few hours of work.

And now, I’m pooped.

So, here’s one photo to sum up my weekend:

Sort of mysterious, I know, but let’s just say, I got a lot of fresh air and felt just like I was back in college. At a school that was not my own.

Now — time for bed. I have a run scheduled for the morning!

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo Day 13: The Weekend

Leave a Reply

