RANDOM

This post is brought to you by the iPhone and the Port Authority.

The WordPress app is okay!

Fun fact: during the holidays the Port Authority ditches the usual classical music for Christmas music!

I like that. Nice to be reminded that it’s the holidays. It’s hard to remember when I’m strolling around in 65 degree weather during my lunch break.

Tomorrow morning will be my return to running. It’s time. I almost forget what it feels like to run. That is not a good thing.

My charger better come tomorrow… these posts are pathetic!

Aaaaand my bus has arrived. Thank god.

Only one more day of NaBloPoMo left! And I’m hanging on by a thread…

Leave a Reply

