The Queen of Procrastination

20111209-201305.jpg

You guys, I am being haunted by NaBloPoMo!

I spent so much of November trying to make time to blog, that I completely ignored my December book club book!

Okay, Gillian, let’s be honest, you always do this. If it wasn’t blogging, it would be something else.

When it comes to reading my book club book, I am the queen of procrastination. That’s the whole reason I joined a book club! I’d much rather be catching up on the season premiere of Teen Mom 2 than reading any book. I am not proud of that fact.

Anyways… time to get crackin.

Two days. One book.

Readysetgo!

One thought on “The Queen of Procrastination

  1. Pingback: Saturday Snapshots + The Versatile Blogger Award | The Greener Bean

Leave a Reply

