Christmas Is Coming

IMG_1131IMG_1134IMG_1138

… and so is a bloomin’ amaryllis!

This morning I caught the 8am flight from Newark to Boston and was at my parent’s house in New Hampshire by 10. I’m really looking forward to spending the next two days relaxing, eating, laughing and spending time with my family, who I don’t get to see nearly enough.

These photos were taken yesterday as I wrapped presents and packed. It is sort of sad that I have to be back to work Wednesday morning, but if I am lucky, I will have a bloomin’ friend to greet me upon my return πŸ™‚

Merry everything!

Leave a Reply

